How to Watch Apple iPhone 6S Live Stream

Here is how to watch Apple iPhone 6S Live streaming on iPhone, iPad, iDevice, other devices.

Unlike previous Apple events, Friday the September 9 event will he held at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, California. So after the press invites which read “Hey Siri, give us a hint”, Apple also shared the link where the live streaming will be available.Apple September 2015 Live Streaming


Watch Apple September 2015 Event Live

We are all set to see Cupertino based company unveiling two new iPhone models – iPhone 6S and iPhone 6S Plus. iPhone 6C was expected but it was pushed for late September or early November launch with iPad Pro.

I am sure that you don’t wanna miss out a second of Tim Cook’s announcement right from scratch, you can go live stream for the entire event here beginning at 10 AM PST.

The keynote will kick-off at following time –

10:00 AM PDT
11:00 AM MDT
12:00 PM CDT
13:00 PM EDT
20:00 EET/EEST
22:30 PM IST

Compatible Devices

Just like previous launches, Apple has limited video streaming to users who are running Safari [6.0.5 or later] on Mac OS X 10.8.5 or later, iOS devices like iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch [7.0 and later] and for those with the third generation of Apple TV running software 6.2 or later. You can also watch it on Windows 10 PC with Edge.

Sorry for those who don’t have any iDevice with them but with some tweaks you can work around and watch live streaming in other browsers like Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox for both Windows, Linux and other platforms.

Download WWDC App

If you own an Apple device, head over to App Store and download the official WWDC app for the live streaming of the event.

WWDC Event on Windows 10

Breaking the barrier, for the first time Apple will allow Windows 10 users to witness live stream of keynote. You will need a Windows 10 on your PC along with Microsoft edge browser. Once you have that go to

With lot of big announcements expected from Apple make sure that live streaming is setup on your device before 10 AM PST.