Champions Trophy 2017 England Squad: Champions Trophy will be held from June 1st 2017 in England. Here is CT2017 England Matches Schedule.

England was finalist for the last edition of ICC Champions Trophy. They would like to retain the cup this time because it’s played at their home in England.

Champions Trophy 2017 England

CT2017 England Matches

England is placed in Group A with Australia, Bangladesh and New Zealand.

Each team will get three league matches before we have semi-finals where only two team will qualify.

The following are the three matches for England at Champions Trophy 2017 –

England vs Bangladesh CT 2017 – June 1

England will kick off their campaign Champions Trophy 2017 against Bangladesh in the first match of the league at Kennigston Oval Ground on June 1.

England vs New Zealand CT 2017 – June 6

The host will then take on black caps on June at Cardiff.

England vs Australia CT 2017 – June 10

Finally they take on ODI World Champion Australia in their third and final league match.

England Squad CT2017

Here is the team composition for CT2017 –

  • Eoin Morgan
  • Ben Stokes
  • Jake Ball
  • Jason Roy
  • Joe Root
  • Jonny Bairstow
  • Alex Hales
  • Jos Buttler
  • Sam Billings
  • Chris Woakes
  • Mark Wood
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Jost Buttler
  • Adil Rashid
  • Moeen Ali

Do join us for the Champions Trophy 2017 live.

Enter your email address for eMail updates(Just 1 email per Day):