At Mobile World Congress 2016 all the smartphone giant will be coming out with their flagship smartphone and we all are waiting for those smartphone to go official. For start we have the eventful February 21, the first day of Mobile World Congress at Barcelona, Spain. We will see Xiaomi launching Mi5 for first time at MWC, Huawei P9 will go official, ZTE will launch their mysterious flagship phone, there is Xperia Z6 Series on the line and how can forget the Galaxy S7 by Samsung.MWC 2016

Here is the LG G5 event –

Timing – When: February 21, 2 PM (5 AM PST, 8 AM EST)

Huawei P9 launch

When: February 21, 2 PM (5 AM PST, 8 AM EST)

Samsung Galaxy S7 Launch

Galaxy S7, Galaxy S7 Edge, Galaxy S7 Plus and Galaxy S7 Edge Plus will go official.

When: February 21, 7 PM (10 AM PST, 1 PM EST)

Sony Xperia Z6 Series

Sony just confirmed that they will introduce the latest Xperia Z6 Series of smartphones.

February 22, 8:30 AM (11:30 PM PST, 2:30 EST)

Xiaomi Mi 5 Launch

When: February 24, 9 AM (12 AM PST, 3 AM EST)

Also Read – Galaxy S7 Tips and Tricks

All the phones are now officially launched.