Here is the IPL 11 Fan Parks List - get a free stadium like feeling in your city. Check out Vivo IPL Fan Park 2018 details & free tickets as we go through Fan Park List.

IPL 10 Fan Parks List
IPL Fan Park 2018

IPL enters the final phase as teams are chasing for the playoff position.

IPL 10 enters their tenth edition and from year to year it has grown into bigger and better Cricket league. While we don't cover any of the Cricket action on TechnosAmigos, this one we couldn't resist.

IPL Fan Park just got bigger and better

IPL 10 Fan Parks List 2018:

IPL matches are played in a limited stadium every year. It's hard for every cricket fan to reach the home ground of their favorite team. However, IPL has Fan Parks wherein you get Cricket stadium like atmosphere at these venues. Below-listed venues you can watch IPL matches live on giant screen and get the stadium like feeling. Entry to these fan parks is free of cost.

This year IPL Fan Park will reach more cities like Mysore, Nagpur, Shimla, Coimbatore, Hubli, Bhopal, Nadiad, Warangal, Vijayawada, Kochi, Nagercoil and other cities. As of May 6th, the IPL Fan Park in Bhopal, Bilaspur, Bikaner, Dehradun (location address check below table). These above-mentioned venues will also have Fan Park for the May 7th Sunday as well. So attend it with your friends to have cricket at its best as its Cricket summer festival in India.

Here is the complete list of IPL Fan Parks Venues with location -





5th April     Guwahati Barsapara Cricket Stadium Barsapara, Guwahati, Assam 781018
5th April     Mathura Kishori Raman PG College Junction road, Mathura, Uttar Pradesh 281001
5th April    Aurangabad MGM Ground Sports and Health Club, N – 6, CIDCO, Aurangabad- 431003
5th April    IPL Fan Park Mysore Manasa Gangothri Ground Mysuru University, Mysore, Karnataka 570 006
8th – 9th April     IPL Fan Park Shillong Polo Ground Golf Links, Shillong, Meghalaya 793001
8th – 9th April     IPL Fan Park Gwalior MLB Ground Lalitpur Colony, Lashkar, Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh 474009
8th – 9th April     IPL Fan Park Nagpur Reshim Baug Ground Reshim Baug, Nagpur – 440009
8th – 9th April     IPL Fan Park Kozhikode Malabar Christian College HSS Ground Kannur Road, Vellayil, Kozhikode, Kerala PIN – 673 001
15th – 16th April    IPL 11 Fan Parks Durgapur Chaturanga Ground City Center – Durgapur, West Bengal- 713216
15th – 16th April     IPL 11 Fan Parks Gurgaon Gaushala Ground Sector 14, Gurugram
15th – 16th April Solapur Indira Gandhi Stadium Solapur Park Maidan, Solapur, Maharastra
15th – 16th April IPL Fan Park Kochi Alberts college ground OPP- Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Stadium Road, Kaloor, Kochi – 68
22nd – 23 April IPL Fan Park Jamshedpur G Town Ground Bistupur, Jamshedpur
22nd April – 23rd April IPL Fan Park Shimla Ice Skating Ground Lakkar Bazar, Shimla
22nd – 23rd April IPL Fan Park Hubli Karnataka Gymkhana Association Deshpande Nagar, Hubli, Karnataka
22nd – 23rd April IPL Fan Park Coimbatore PSG Institute Management Ground Avinashi Rd, Peelamedu, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641 004
29th – 30th April IPL Fan Park Bareilly Bareilly Club No.1, Civil Lines, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh 243001
29th – 30th April IPL Fan Park Ludhiana Government College for Girls Ferozpur Road, Near Bharat Nagar Chowk, Rakh Bagh, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001
29th – 30th April IPL Fan Park Jaipur Chitrakoot Ground B25, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur -302021
29th – 30th April IPL Fan Park Tumkur Circus Ground Opp Sri Siddhartha Engineering College, Kunigal Main Road, Tumkur, Karnataka -572 105
6th May – 7th May IPL Fan Park Bilaspur CMD Sports Ground Near CMD Collage, Telipara, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh 495004
6th – 7th May IPL Fan Park Dehradun Rangers College Ground Dehrdhun
6th – 7th May IPL Fan Park Bikaner North Western Railway Ground Bikaner
6th – 7th May IPL Fan Park Bhopal Ankur Khel Maidan 6 no. stop, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh – 462 016
13th – 14th May IPL Fan Park in Bhubhneshwar   KIIT Ground
13th May 14th May IPL Fan Park in Meerut Gymkhana Ground Gymkhana Ground Jattiwara, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh 250003
13 May14 May IPL Fan Park in Nadiad Kheda District CA Ground Gokalbhai Somabhai Patel Stadium, B/H. J & J College of Science, NADIAD – 387 001
13th – 14th May IPL Fan Park in Warangal Islamia College Grounds Auto Nagar, Kothawada, Warangal, Telangana – 506 007
16th May IPL Fan Park Lucknow LDA Stadium football Ground Lucknow
16th May Vijayawada IPL Fan Park Indira Gandhi Municipal Ground Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Water Tank Road, Bander Road, Labbipet, Vijayawada 520010
19th May IPL Fan Park Kharagpur Railway Traffic Grounds Kharagpur
19th May IPL Fan Park Kolhapur Gandhi Maidan Kolhapur
21st May IPL Fan Park Patna Moin Ul Haq Stadium  Rajendra Nagar, Patna, Bihar 800016
21st May IPL Fan Park Varanasi Cutting Memorial Intermediate College 51, Cantonment area, Varanasi
21st May IPL Fan Park Nashik Chatrapati Shivaji Stadium Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Shalimar, Nashik, Maharashtra 422002
21st May Nagercoil Govt. Polytechnic College Ground SH 46, Nagercoil, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu 629004

Vivo IPL Fan Park Today Venue:

IPL Fan Park Vijayawada: Fan park in Vijayawada is at Indira Gandhi Municipal.  RPSvsMI match.

IPL Fan Park Lucknow: Fan in Lucknow is at LDA Stadium Football Ground. Go and watch MIvsRPS match at  8 PM.

IPL Fan Park in Meerut: Cricket fans in Meerut can take advantage of the GLvsSRH & MIvsKKR match live on giant screen on 13th May and KXIPvsRPS & RCBvsDD match on 14th May 2018. Go to Gymkhana Ground in Jattiwara, Meerut, watch IPL with all swing and fans this Saturday, 13th May 2018. Ticket details are mentioned below.

IPL Fan Park in Bhubaneshwar: Also known as Cuttack Fan Park - Bhubaneshwar people are crazy about Cricket. You can watch the match live on giant screen on 13th May and match on 14th May 2018. Enjoy Gambhir and Sunil Narine blistering opening or Dhawan-Warner pair. Ticket details are mentioned below.

Venue: KIIT College Ground, Bhubaneshwar

IPL Fan Park in Nadiad: BCCI will set up Nadiad Fan Park at Kheda District CA Ground. Enjoy match with your friends on big screen.

IPL Fan Park Warangal: Watch the match at Islamia College Ground. On 14th May you can watch match. Ticket price mentioned below.

Also Read - 5 Best Apps for IPL Live Score updates

IPL Matches Today:

SRHvsGL on 13th May at 4 PM

KKRvsMI on 13th May 2017 at 8 PM

RPSvsKXIP on 14th May at 4 PM

DDvsRCB on 14th May at 8 PM

IPL Fan Park Tickets Price:

Entry to these venues is free. So need of online booking or paying something to anyone.

Recommended Reading

Don't forget the IPL 11 Fan Parks venue in your city on the above-mentioned dates.